NOW PLAYING

Dune Part 2

SHOWTIMES

Dune Part 2

SHOWINGS Apr 05 - Apr 11

Fri, Apr 5 - 7:30 pm

Sat, Apr 6 - 7:30 pm

Sun, Apr 7 - 7:30 pm

Tue, Apr 9 - 7:30 pm

Wed, Apr 10 - 7:30 pm

Thu, Apr 11 - 7:30 pm

PG-13 2h 46m

Arthur the King

SHOWINGS Apr 12 - Apr 16

Fri, Apr 12 - 7:30 pm

Sat, Apr 13 - 2:00 pm

Sat, Apr 13 - 7:30 pm

Sun, Apr 14 - 2:00 pm

Sun, Apr 14 - 7:30 pm

Tue, Apr 16 - 7:30 pm

PG-13 1h 47m

Someone Like You

SHOWINGS Apr 03 - Apr 06

Wed, Apr 3 - 7:30 pm

Sat, Apr 6 - 2:00 pm

Sun, Apr 14 - 4:30 pm

PG 1h 58m
Fathom Logo
Fathom Event Pricing

Prices for special showings may vary. Please reference advertisements for final pricing.

Irena’s Vow

SHOWINGS Apr 15 - Apr 15

Mon, Apr 15 - 7:30 pm

R 2hr 1m
Fathom Logo
Fathom Event Pricing

Prices for special showings may vary. Please reference advertisements for final pricing.

The Hopeful

SHOWINGS Apr 17 - Apr 18

Wed, Apr 17 - 7:30 pm

Thu, Apr 18 - 7:30 pm

PG 1hr 30m
Fathom Logo
Fathom Event Pricing

Prices for special showings may vary. Please reference advertisements for final pricing.

Promising Young Women

SHOWINGS Apr 23 - Apr 23

Tue, Apr 23 - 6:30 pm

R 1h 53m

This movie is FREE sponsored by Project Response and the first 50 people receive a Free $5 concessions card!

ADMISSION

2D Showings

$5 - Adults

$4 - Children / Senior / Peru State College Students (with I.D.)

3D Showings

$6 - Adults

$5 - Children / Senior / Peru State College Students (with I.D.)

Fathom Showings

$7

ADA Accessible & Available

wheelchairhearing impairedvisually impaired

Hearing and visually impaired assist equipment available for every showing, free of charge. Auburn State Theater has 3 ADA compliant restrooms and no steps at all!

Rent the Theater!

The theater is available for events!

Submit a request here!

COMING SOON

Auburn State Theater is owned by Auburn Public Schools.

A special thank you to everyone who supported the "Save The State" campaign.

For a full list of supporters click here.