NOW PLAYING

Ordinary Angels

SHOWTIMES

Ordinary Angels

SHOWINGS Feb 23 - Feb 27

Fri, Feb 23 - 7:30 pm

Sat, Feb 24 - 2:00 pm

Sat, Feb 24 - 7:30 pm

Sun, Feb 25 - 2:00 pm

Sun, Feb 25 - 7:30 pm

Mon, Feb 26 - 7:30 pm

Tue, Feb 27 - 7:30 pm

PG 1h 58 m

The Chosen: Season Four (Episodes 4, 5 and 6)

SHOWINGS Feb 15 - Feb 28

Thu, Feb 15 - 7:30 pm

Wed, Feb 21 - 7:30 pm

Thu, Feb 22 - 7:30 pm

Wed, Feb 28 - 7:30 pm

PG 54
Fathom Logo
Fathom Event Pricing

Prices for special showings may vary. Please reference advertisements for final pricing.

The Chosen: Season Four (Episodes 7 and 8)

SHOWINGS Feb 29 - Mar 07

Thu, Feb 29 - 7:30 pm

Wed, Mar 6 - 7:30 pm

Thu, Mar 7 - 7:30 pm

PG 54
Fathom Logo
Fathom Event Pricing

Prices for special showings may vary. Please reference advertisements for final pricing.

ADMISSION

2D Showings

$5 - Adults

$4 - Children / Senior / Peru State College Students (with I.D.)

3D Showings

$6 - Adults

$5 - Children / Senior / Peru State College Students (with I.D.)

Fathom Showings

$7

ADA Accessible & Available

wheelchairhearing impairedvisually impaired

Hearing and visually impaired assist equipment available for every showing, free of charge. Auburn State Theater has 3 ADA compliant restrooms and no steps at all!

Rent the Theater!

The theater is available for events!

Submit a request here!

COMING SOON

Auburn State Theater is owned by Auburn Public Schools.

A special thank you to everyone who supported the "Save The State" campaign.

For a full list of supporters click here.