NOW PLAYING

Despicable Me 4

SHOWTIMES

Despicable Me 4

SHOWINGS Jul 03 - Jul 19

Fri, Jul 12 - 7:30 pm

Sat, Jul 13 - 2:00 pm

Sat, Jul 13 - 7:30 pm

Sun, Jul 14 - 2:00 pm

Sun, Jul 14 - 7:30 pm

Mon, Jul 15 - 7:30 pm

Tue, Jul 16 - 7:30 pm

Wed, Jul 17 - 7:30 pm

Thu, Jul 18 - 7:30 pm

Fri, Jul 19 - 7:30 pm

PG 1 hr 34m

The NeverEnding Story

SHOWINGS Jul 21 - Jul 22

Sun, Jul 21 - 4:30 pm

Mon, Jul 22 - 7:30 pm

PG 1h 42m
Fathom Logo
Fathom Event Pricing

Prices for special showings may vary. Please reference advertisements for final pricing.

40th Anniversary

Fathom Event

Big Screen Classic Series

The Good Half

SHOWINGS Jul 23 - Jul 25

Tue, Jul 23 - 7:30 pm

Thu, Jul 25 - 7:30 pm

NR (Not-Rated) 1h 53m
Fathom Logo
Fathom Event Pricing

Prices for special showings may vary. Please reference advertisements for final pricing.

Nick Jonas starring in The Good Half

Fathom Event

Lawrence of Arabia (1962)

SHOWINGS Aug 11 - Aug 12

Sun, Aug 11 - 2:00 pm

Mon, Aug 12 - 7:30 pm

PG 3h 38m
Fathom Logo
Fathom Event Pricing

Prices for special showings may vary. Please reference advertisements for final pricing.

Columbia Pictures 100th Anniversary

Fathom Event

Big Screen Classic Series

Rear Window

SHOWINGS Aug 25 - Aug 28

Sun, Aug 25 - 4:30 pm

Wed, Aug 28 - 7:30 pm

PG 1h 52m
Fathom Logo
Fathom Event Pricing

Prices for special showings may vary. Please reference advertisements for final pricing.

70th Anniversary

Starring Jimmy Stewart

Alfred Hitchcock movie

Fathom Event

Big Screen Classic Series

Blazing Saddles

SHOWINGS Sep 15 - Sep 18

Sun, Sep 15 - 4:30 pm

Wed, Sep 18 - 7:30 pm

R 1h 33m
Fathom Logo
Fathom Event Pricing

Prices for special showings may vary. Please reference advertisements for final pricing.

50th Anniversary

Fathom Event

Big Screen Classic Series

ADMISSION

2D Showings

$5 - Adults

$4 - Children / Senior / Peru State College Students (with I.D.)

3D Showings

$6 - Adults

$5 - Children / Senior / Peru State College Students (with I.D.)

Fathom Showings

$7

ADA Accessible & Available

wheelchairhearing impairedvisually impaired

Hearing and visually impaired assist equipment available for every showing, free of charge. Auburn State Theater has 3 ADA compliant restrooms and no steps at all!

Rent the Theater!

The theater is available for events!

Submit a request here!

COMING SOON

Auburn State Theater is owned by Auburn Public Schools.

A special thank you to everyone who supported the "Save The State" campaign.

For a full list of supporters click here.